deafault-user Citydirektør
Peter Bøgholm Kristensen
Odense Cityforening
Tlf. 40 54 22 32
Peter@city-odense.dk
deafault-user Formand
Birgitte Dyreborg
Vivaldi
Tlf. 66 13 76 00
vivaldi@mail.dk
deafault-user Kasserer
Annette Gregersen
Sydbank A/S
Tlf. 74 37 92 38
gregersen@sydbank.dk
deafault-user Næstformand
Lars Smedegaard
Vinens Verden
Tlf. 65 91 99 33
lars@vinensverden-slotsgade.dk
deafault-user Bestyrelsesmedlem
Ernst Kier
McDonald´s
Tlf. 66 14 59 60
ernst.kier@fra.dk.mcd.com
deafault-user Bestyrelsesmedlem
Henrik Petersen
Skoringen Centrumsko
Tlf. 66 11 82 82
odense@skoringen.dk
deafault-user Bestyrelsesmedlem
Johnny Buchgraitz

Magasin
Tlf.
johnny.buchgraitz@magasin.dk
deafault-user Bestyrelsesmedlem
Jan Lauenborg
Diving 2000
Tlf. 66 13 00 49
jan@diving2000.dk
deafault-user Suppleant
Lone Christensen

Super Brugsen
Tlf. 63 11 23 50
Lone.christensen@superbrugsen.dk
deafault-user Suppleant
Søren Windell
Restaurant Grønttorvet
Tlf. 63 12 33 00
sw@windell.dk
deafault-user Suppleant
Mette Odgaard
Kaffe & Thehuset
Tlf. 66 17 72 27
thehusetodgaard@gmail.com